1. Price

The prices of the items presented on the L’Entre-Jeux inc. Website (lentrejeux.com) are indicated in Canadian dollars. They exclude taxes and delivery charges. These products are also available at the same price in store, unless otherwise specified.

2. Shopping Cart

You can add a product to your shopping cart by clicking on the "add to cart" button when you are in the product page.

You can access your cart at any time by clicking on "Cart" in the upper banner. You can modify your cart by adding or removing products, or by adjusting the quantity of a particular product. The transaction process will start when you click on "Checkout".

3. Order

You can modify your order at any time before proceeding to payment by accessing your shopping cart. You will also be able to make changes to your order throughout the process. An order confirmation, as well as an invoice will be sent to the email address you provided in the required information.

4. Product unavailable

In the event that one or more products in your order are no longer available, you will be contacted by an employee of L'Entre-Jeux inc., via the contact details provided during the processing of your order, in order to inform you of the situation and to offer you an alternative that will meet your needs.

5. Payment methods

You can pay for your order using one of the following payment methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Interac
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Paypal

All orders madeon the lentrejeux.com site are processed via the secure online payment platform Shopify payment.

Federal and provincial taxes in effect at the time of placing your order will be applied during the transaction according to the delivery address. The total amount of the order is payable according to the payment methods described above, in a single payment at the time of confirmation of the order.

Do not hesitate to contact customer service for any questions during your transaction: 1 450 759 9905 or entrepot@lentrejeux.com.

Delivery, lost or damaged orders

6. Delivery

For delivery details, visit the delivery page.

Returns and exchanges

7. Modification or cancellation of an order

To cancel or modify an order made on the lentrejeux.com site, please contact us by phone at 819-840-8135 , Monday to Friday between 9:30 am and 5:30 pm. If the order has already been shipped, we will not be able to cancel or modify it.

8. Defective products

If the product (s) purchased on lentrejeux.com are defective, contact us at the email address commande@lentrejeux.com within 30 days of the delivery date. Please include the following information:

  • The order number;
  • The product number and name as written on your invoice;
  • The detailed description of the problem, with photos if necessary.

We will respond to you within 5 working days to give you the steps to take to correct the problem, refund the product or exchange it as appropriate.

9. Product returns

If the product (s) purchased on lentrejeux.com are not suitable for you, we offer two ways to return them to us. You can return them in person in one of our stores or send them to us. A refund or a credit note will be issued after receipt and verification of the product under the following conditions:

  • A copy of the invoice must be included in the box;
  • The product must not be opened and its packaging must be intact;
  • Return shipping must be paid for by the sender.
  • A credit will be issued for returns made between 1 and 30 days from the delivery date.

Return address

L’Entre-Jeux inc.
Att : web return
2400, rue Louis-Allyson
Trois-Rivières, Québec
G8Z 4G4

1. Prix

Les prix des articles présentés sur le site Web de L’Entre-Jeux inc. (lentrejeux.com) sont indiqués en dollars canadiens. Ils excluent les taxes et les frais de livraison. Ces produits sont également disponibles au même prix en magasin, sauf indication contraire.

2. Panier d’achat

Vous pouvez ajouter un produit à votre panier d’achat en cliquant sur le bouton « ajouter au panier » lorsque vous êtes dans la page du produit.

Vous pouvez accéder à votre panier en tout temps en cliquant sur « panier » dans le bandeau supérieur. Vous pouvez modifier votre panier en ajoutant ou en retirant des produits, ou en ajustant la quantité d’un produit en particulier. Le processus transactionnel s’enclenchera au moment où vous cliquerez sur « paiement ».

3. Commande

Vous pouvez vérifier votre commande à tout moment avant de procéder au paiement en accédant à votre panier. Vous pourrez également apporter des modifications à votre commande tout au long du processus. Une confirmation de commande, ainsi qu’une facture vous seront acheminées à l’adresse courriel que vous aurez fournie dans les renseignements requis. Une facture papier sera aussi jointe à votre commande lors de la livraison.

4. Produit indisponible

Dans le cas où un ou des produits de votre commande ne seraient plus disponibles, vous serez contacté par un employé de L’Entre-Jeux inc., via les coordonnées fournies lors du traitement de votre commande, afin de vous informer de la situation et de vous offrir une alternative qui saura répondre à votre besoin.

5. Modes de paiement

Vous pourrez procéder au paiement de votre commande par l’un des modes de paiement suivants :

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Interac
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Paypal

Toutes les commandes faites sur le site de lentrejeux.com sont effectuées via la plateforme de paiement en ligne sécurisée Beanstream.

Les taxes fédérales et provinciales en vigueur au moment de passer votre commande seront appliquées lors de la transaction selon l'adresse de livraison. Le montant total de la commande est payable selon les modes de paiement décrits plus haut, en un seul versement au moment de la confirmation de la commande.

N’hésitez pas à contacter le service à la clientèle pour toute question lors de votre transaction : 1 450 759 9905 ou info@lentrejeux.com.

Livraison, commandes perdues ou endommagées

6. Livraison

Pour les détails concernant la livraison, visitez la page livraison.

Retours et échanges

7. Modification ou annulation ou d’une commande

Pour annuler ou modifier une commande faite sur le site lentrejeux.com, veuillez communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 450 759 9905, du lundi au vendredi entre 9h30 et 17h30. Si la commande est déjà expédiée, il nous sera impossible de l’annuler ou de la modifier.

8. Produits défectueux

Si le ou les produits achetés sur lentrejeux.com sont défectueux, contactez-nous à l’adresse courriel commande@lentrejeux.com dans les 30 jours suivant la date de livraison. Veuillez inclure les informations suivantes :

  • Le numéro de commande;
  • Le numéro et le nom du produit tel qu’inscrit sur votre facture;
  • La description détaillée du problème, avec photos si nécessaire.

Nous vous répondrons dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivants pour vous donner la marche à suivre pour corriger le problème, rembourser le produit ou l’échanger selon le cas échéant.

9. Retours de produits

Si le ou les produits achetés sur lentrejeux.com ne vous conviennent pas, nous offrons deux façons de nous les retourner. Vous pouvez les rapporter en personne à notre succursale ou nous les expédier. Un remboursement ou une  note de crédit sera émis après réception et vérification du produit selon les conditions suivantes :

  • Une copie de la facture doit être incluse dans la boîte;
  • Le produit ne doit pas être ouvert et son emballage doit être intact;
  • L’expédition de retour doit être payée par l’expéditeur;
  • Une note de crédit sera émise pour les retours faits entre 1 et 30 jours suivant la date de livraison.

Adresse de retour

L’Entre-Jeux inc.
Att : retour web
2400, rue Louis-Allyson
Trois-Rivières, Québec
G8Z 4G4